2024 TOWN OF UNION LOCAL DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION (LDC) BOARD MEMBERS, EMERITUS MEMBERS, OFFICERS & COMMITTEES

LDC BOARD MEMBERS

		<u>Term</u>		
1.	Mr. Stephen Trichka	Appointed: Expires: President	12/15/22 12/31/25 1 Year	
2.	Mr. Gary Leighton	Appointed: Expires:	12/15/22 12/31/25	
3.	Mr. James Peduto	Appointed: Expires:	12/16/21 12/31/24	
4.	Ms. Mary O'Malley-Trumble	Appointed: Expires:	12/21/23 12/31/26	
5.	Mr. Jeffrey L'Amoreaux	Appointed: Expires: Treasurer	12/15/22 12/31/25 1 Year	
6.	Mr. Timothy Strong	Appointed: Expires: Vice President	12/21/23 12/31/26 1 Year	
7.	Ms. Kimberly Ward	Appointed: Expires:	4/20/23 12/31/24	
EMERITUS LDC BOARD MEMBER (Honoramy Non Voting Morellon)				
(Honorary Non-Voting Member) Ms. Diane Julian		Appointed: Expires:	12/21/23 12/31/24	

TOWN OF UNION, LDC COUNSEL

Rosemarie Pope, Esq.

LDC Board Members are appointed to serve three (3) year terms. Emeritus "Honorary" LDC Board Members may be appointed annually and are former LDC Board Members with a minimum of five (5) years of active LDC Board service. Emeritus Members are non-voting LDC Board members. Emeritus Members may serve on subcommittees as deemed appropriate and at the discretion of the LDC Board, but may not serve as an LDC Board Officer or as a subcommittee Chair. The Officers of the LDC are elected annually [President, Vice President, Treasurer, Chief Executive Officer, Chief Financial Officer (who also holds the dual roles of Chief Contracting Officer & Compliance Officer) and Property Disposition Officer].

The last regularly scheduled appointments, election of officers, committee appointments and officer assignments were made at the LDC Board's 2023 Annual Meeting on December 21, 2023.

IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE PUBLIC AUTHORITIES ACCOUNTABILITY ACT (PAAA), THE FOLLOWING OFFICER POSITIONS ARE REQUIRED AND NEED TO BE APPROPRIATELY ASSIGNED TO A NON-BOARD MEMBER OF THE LDC IN ORDER TO BE IN COMPLIANCE.

--- NO LDC BOARD MEMBER OR EMERITUS MEMBER, INCLUDING THE CHAIRPERSON, SHALL SERVE AS THE CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER, EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER (ALSO HOLDS THE DUAL ROLES OF CHIEF CONTRACTING OFFICER & COMPLIANCE OFFICER), COMPTROLLER, PROPERTY DISPOSITION OFFICER OR HOLD ANY OTHER EQUIVALENT POSITION WHILE SERVING AS AN LDC BOARD MEMBER ---

THE LAST APPOINTMENTS WERE MADE AT THE DECEMBER 21, 2023 ANNUAL MEETING.

	<u>Name</u>	<u>Term</u>
1.	Joseph M. Moody, Executive Director	1/1/24 - 12/31/24
2.	Joseph M. Moody, Chief Executive Officer (CEO)	1/1/24 - 12/31/24
3.	Joseph M. Moody, Chief Financial Officer (CFO) (also holds the dual roles of Chief Contracting Officer & Compliance Officer)	1/1/24 – 12/31/24
4.	Joseph M. Moody, Property Disposition Officer	1/1/24 - 12/31/24

THE PAAA REQUIRES THE LDC TO ANNUALLY APPOINT INDIVIDUALS TO THE FOLLOWING COMMITTEES. THE LAST REGULARLY SCHEDULED APOINTMENTS WERE MADE AT THE DECEMBER 21, 2023 ANNUAL MEETING (On prior advice from the LDC Counsel, the committees should have fewer members than the number comprising the LDC Board and generally should not exceed the number of LDC Board Members that would constitute a quorum).

THE FOLLOWING REGULARY SCHEDULED 2024 COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS WERE MADE ON DECEMBER 21, 2023.

1.	Audit Committee (3 appointments):	1). James Peduto, Chair, 2). Mary O'Malley-Trumble, 3). Kimberly Ward
2.	Governance Committee (3 appointments):	1). Jeffrey L'Amoreaux, Chair, 2). Mary O'Malley-Trumble, 3). Timothy Strong
3.	Loan Committee (3 appointments):	1). Timothy Strong, Chair, 2). James Peduto, 3). Kimberly Ward

1/1/24 2